This Christmas

Christmas-Tree-Wallpaper-christmas-8142630-1024-768THIS CHRISTMAS

This Christmas I had done a lot
especially went to eat,
I went with my family and all my friends
and ate a lot of meat.

With Lady and Tramp and all cartoons
one thing we didn’t do is visit the moons.

101 Dalmations were there too
Mickey and Minnie loves me and you.

Like every child I always wish
that cartoons will appear like in Maltese we say bi żbrixx

Then to score we went at super bowl
ooo i didn’ t win as we say foul

Wait a minute I remember now,
we didn’t finish the game,
Pink Panther and pals broke all the place,
can you just give me a minute I will get that happy face.

Never mind they exploded right away,
we went to bed just then and as we say good day
wait I meant night I’m confused.

Written by Sheridan Balzan (on her own initiative)

2 thoughts on “This Christmas

  1. sheriden balzan

    this poem is dedicated to my parents that make the story come true but instead of the cartoons my hole family and friends

Leave a Reply

