A Unicorn Story

unicorn3Once as I was wondering in the woods. I saw a unicorn and it touched my foot with its horn. I turned into a wonderful unicorn. After a few days the unicorn and I became good friends. We turned old toads into young toads with our magical horns. We ran, flew, made rainbows and ate together. Once I woke up and found myself on the ground. I went looking for prey, but instead I found a cute unicorn. I instantly fell in love with him and we got married and lived happily ever after.

Miriana Bugeja (during a journaling session)

One thought on “A Unicorn Story

Leave a Reply

